One Pace Forward is moving – Please Come With Me!

 

Hello.

I have decided to move my blog away from WordPress.com, and to a self-hosted site. The domain remains Onepaceforward.com, but any new updates and blogs may not now appear in your WordPress.com reader. And I don’t want you to miss out!

Therefore, you may need to update the way you follow my adventures. And I hope you do.

The best way to receive new posts first is to sign up by email. To do this is simple. Firstly, please visit my site. Then halfway down the main homepage, there is a section where you can enter your email to sign up. It’s that simple and should take less than a minute.

Alternatively, if you are on Twitter, you can follow me @onepaceforward. Also you are able to like my page on Facebook. New posts will also be posted here. Don’t forget to share any posts you enjoy with your friends!

I hope to see you soon.

Thanks,

James @ One Pace Forward10906518_10100124726666427_2940762591979464186_n

Leave a Reply

